Free shipping and return

Extended Warranty

30 day money back

Blade

The folding revolution

The nikimotion BLADE is the ultimate combi stroller, packed into a revolutionary size. Thanks to the patented Flat-Fold technology, the stroller can be easily folded in just a few steps and stored in every car and most tiny spaces. Whether the seat is facing the parents or turned in the direction of travel, the stroller can be folded in both use positions. The special folding mechanism eliminates the need to disassemble individual parts of the stroller!

Clear
  • Key Features
    • Minimal folded size due to innovative folding technology
    • Reversible seat
    • Stroller can be folded with seat in both directions
    • Aluminium chassis
    • Stands when folded
    • One-handed back rest adjustment
    • Front bar detachable and can be opened from both sides
    • Spacious seat unit
    • Peek a boo window
    • 5-point belt system
    • Non-toxic materials
  • Technical Details
    Size: 110 X 59.5 X 108.5 cm
    Size folded: 90 X 54 X 29 cm
    Weight chassis and seat: 14.5 KG
    Weight pram: 3.1 KG
    Wheel material: PU rubber
    Wheel size (front/rear): 22 / 27 CM
    Suspension: Integrierte Federung + Vorderradfederung
    Footrest: 4-Stufig verstellbar
    Handle Height: 97.5 - 108 CM
    Maxiumum load: 25 KG
    Shopping basket: 36 Liter
    Car seat compatibility: MAXI COSI & CYBEX & NUNA
  • Extended Warranty
    The faith in the quality of our product is the center of our philiosophy.  To prove this, we will provide you with an extended warranty of 3 years on all of our strollers, when you sign up.

799,00

SKU: NIK16-100 EN Category:
Blade

30 Days Free Trial

Von uns bekommst du nicht nur einen Kinderwagen. Du bekommst einen Begleiter für euer ganz persönliches Abenteuer. Du solltest deinen Kinderwagen kompromisslos lieben und schätzen. Damit du sicher gehen kannst, den richtigen Begleiter gefunden zu haben, kannst du deinen Kinderwagen 30 Tage kostenlos an uns zurück senden.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The backrest of the nikimotion Blade can be adjusted in three positions and the footrest is individually adjustable. The safety bar can be opened and removed from both sides. The roof can also be removed and extended. In addition, there is a viewing window on the back of the roof. The nikimotion combi stroller is equipped with PU wheels and 4-way suspension.

 

The used fabrics are protected against harmful UV rays and are water-repellent impregnated. Moreover, nikimotion products meet the latest EN standards and are free from harmful substances. Below the seat is a spacious shopping basket with a closable protective net. If necessary, the color-matching pram as well as other accessories such as footmuff, organizer, rain protection or Maxi Cosi adapters etc. can be purchased additionally.

 

The nikimotion color concept is variable and unique. By selecting up to 12 colors and several fabric qualities for the roof and the cover (or the roof and the rain cover of the pram), parents will be able to personalize their baby carriages to their personal preferences. If you want to change the color after a certain time, you can simply purchase additional color kits.

 

  • minimal folded size due to innovative folding technology
  • reversible seat
  • stroller can be folded with seat in both directions
  • aluminium chassis
  • stands when folded
  • one-handed back rest adjustment
  • front bar detachable and can be opened from both sides
  • spacious seat unit
  • viewing window on the roof-back
  • 5-point belt system
  • non-toxic materials
  • pram optional available
Weight14.5 kg
Dimensions90 × 54 × 29 cm

Free shipping and return

Extended Warranty

30 day money back

About the author

Blade

799,00998,00

nikimotion BLADE – Der all in one Kombi-Kinderwagen

Der nikimotion BLADE besticht durch sein geringes Packmaß. Dank der patentierten Flat-Fold Technologie kann der Kinderwagen einfach und in nur wenigen Schritten leicht zusammengelegt und abgestellt bzw. im Auto verstaut werden. Egal ob der Sitz der Mutter zugewandt bzw. in Fahrtrichtung montiert ist , kann der Wagen in beiden Gebrauchsstellungen zusammengelegt werden. Durch den speziellen Faltmechanismus wird das Abmontieren einzelner Wagenteile überflüssig!

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: NIK16-100 Kategorie:
Beschreibung

Die Rückenlehne kann in drei Positionen eingestellt werden und die Fußraste ist individuell verstellbar. Der Sicherheitsbügel kann von beiden Seiten geöffnet und abgenommen werden. Das Dach ist ebenfalls abnehm- sowie erweiterbar. Zusätzlich befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Dachs ein Sichtfenster. Der Kombi-Kinderwagen ist mit PU Rädern und 4-facher Federung ausgestattet.

 

Die verwendeten Stoffe sind gegen schädliche UV-Strahlen ausgerüstet und wasserabweisend imprägniert. Zudem entsprechen nikimotion Produkte den jeweils aktuellsten EN Standards und sind schadstofffrei. Unterhalb des Sitzes befindet sich ein großzügiger Einkaufskorb mit verschließbarem Schutznetz. Bei Bedarf kann die farblich passende Wanne sowie weiteres Zubehör wie Fußsack, Organizer, Regenschutz oder Maxi Cosi Adapter etc. zusätzlich erworben werden.

 

Das nikimotion Farbkonzept ist variabel und einzigartig. Durch die Auswahl von bis zu 12 Farben und mehreren Stoffqualitäten für das Dach und die Auflage (bzw. bei der Wanne von Dach und Regendecke) können (werdende) Eltern ihren Kinderwagen farblich auf die persönlichen Präferenzen abstimmen und damit personalisieren. Will man nach einer bestimmten Zeit die Farbe wechseln, können einfach weitere Farbkits erworben werden.

 

  • Minimales Packmaß durch speziellen Faltmechanismus
  • Sitzteil umsetzbar – Wagen mit Sitzteil in beiden Richtungen
    zusammenlegbar
  • ALU Gestell
  • Gefaltet senkrecht abstellbar
  • Verstellbare Rückenlehne mit Einhand–Bedienung
  • Bügel beidseitig zu öffnen und abnehmbar
  • Sichtfenster auf der Dach-Rückseite
  • 5-Punkt Gurt-System
  • Schadstofffreie Materialien
  • Wanne optional erhältlich
Additional Information
Gewicht 14.5 kg
Größe 90 x 54 x 29 cm